Affiche 3

List of competitors for the individual tournament here 

List of the teams registered for the tournament here  Be careful: Team members are not definitive but just a compilation to see all potential players for teams. Some players are not yet registered, especially those who don't play individuals.

Book your accommodation in our patner hotel here

Affiche 2


1. Location

The MAJOR will take place in the Jemelle sports hall, in Rochefort : rue des Jardins 5580 Jemelle (Rochefort)

2. Dates and terms of registration

The MAJOR will be held on the weekend of 13th and 14th January 2018. The registration deadline is Monday, January 8th, 2018, at 9 pm. Registration for the competition is set at € 12 in categories open and veterans, € 8 for all others categories (including international taxes). Registration for the teams competition is fixed at € 25 per team (international taxes included). Individual registration online here and team registration online here.

3. Accommodation and meals

We offer accommodation in a Guest house located one kilometer from the sports hall. To reserve, please send your request to: (indicate "subbuteo" on your request) Website: GITE ROCHEFORT Price: € 30 per night, breakfast and evening meal included. Half board formula, only option. Other cottages availble on website GITES DE WALLONIE could of course welcome you.

During the tournament, the DOMAINE DU VIEUX MOULIN D'EPRAVE will be opened  exclusively for the players (Warning, restaurant only opened for the breakfast). Booking here only with promo code SUBBUTEO2018. We invite you to visit sites such as BOOKING.COM to discover other hotels around Rochefort. 

Shuttle airport-hotel-venue-hotel-airport possible for 200 euros (max 7 persons). Please ask information and availability via

4. Schedule

Saturday 8:00 am: welcome 8:30: start of individual competitions. Finale : around 18h Sunday: 8:00: welcome 8:30: start of the team competitions finale around 17h30 The players have to choose the category in which they wish to participate. It is not possible to combine 2 different categories.

Warning : The venue might not be accessible friday.

5. Category

For the season 2017/2018 the categories are the following: Open Veterans: players born before September 1st, 1973; Under-19: players born from September 1st, 1998, until August 31st, 2002; Under-15: players born from September 1st, 2002, until August 31st, 2005; Under-12: players born from September 1st, 2005 onwards; Ladies: female players only, of any age.

6. Awards

The top four in each category will be rewarded with trophies or medals. In the open category, they will receive the following amounts: the winner: € 240, the finalist: € 120 and the semi-finalists: € 70.

7. Rules and regulations

The rules used shall be those adopted by the Belgian Federation in accordance with those used by the International Federation of Table Football. Each player commits to respect this regulation. FISTF rules will be applied for all competitions. The MAJOR will be exclusively played on Astroturf « fast track » (Astrobase). Wearing sportswear (club) is mandatory during the tournement. During the competition, a fastfood service will be provided in the sports hall. Please note that it‘s forbidden to enter the sports hall with food and drinks. Food and drinks must be consumed in the cafeteria Please note that each team will be asked a deposit of 50 euros by RTS for the name plates. The deposit will of course be given back in return of the plates.

Affiche 3

Liste des inscrits au tournoi individuel ici 

Liste des équipes incrites au tournoi ici  Attention: Les compositions des équipes ne sont pas définitives. Nous vous présentons une projection sur base des joueurs actuellement disponibles. Certains joueurs ne sont pas encore inscrits, en particulier ceux qui ne jouent pas le tournoi individuel.

 Réservez votre logement dans notre hôtel partenaire ici

 

Affiche 2

1. Lieu

Le MAJOR aura lieu au hall sportif de Jemelle, à Rochefort : rue des Jardins 5580 Jemelle (Rochefort)

2. Dates et termes d'inscription

Le MAJOR aura lieu les weekends de 13 et 14 janvier 2018. La date limite d'inscription est le lundi 8 janvier 2018, à 9 heures du matin. Le prix de l'inscription est de  12 € dans les catégories opens et veterans, 8 € pour toutes les autres categories (les taxes internationales sont comprises). L'inscription pour la compétition par équipe est de 25 € par équipe (les taxes internationales sont comprises). Inscription individuelle en ligne ici et incription par équipe en ligne ici.

3. Logement et restauration

Nous proposons un logment dans un gite d'étape à un kilomètre du hall sportif. Pour réserver, merci de vous adresser par email à jl.giaux@skynet.be (indiquez "subbuteo" dans votre demande). Site web: GITE ROCHEFORT Prix: 30 € par nuit, petit déjeuné et repas du soir inclus (cette formule demi pension est la seule option). D'autres gîtes sur le site GITES DE WALLONIE pourraient bien entendu vous accueillir.

Durant le tournoi, le DOMAINE DU VIEUX MOULIN D'EPRAVE sera ouvert exclusivement aux joueurs (Attention, restaurant uniquement ouvert pour le petit déjeuner). Réservations ici uniquement avec le code promo SUBBUTEO2018. Nous vous invitons à visiter des sites tels que BOOKING.COM pour découvrir les autres hôtels de la région. 

Une navette aéroport-hôtel-hall-hôtel-aéropot est possible possible pour 200 € (max 7 personnes). Veuillez demander les renseignement partiques et disponnibilités via titigiaux@proximus.be

4. Horaires

Samedi 8:00 : Acceuil 8:30 : Début des compétitions individuelles. Finale : vers 18:00 Dimanche 8:00 : Acceuil 8:30 : Début des compétitions par équipes Finale : vers 17:30 Les joueurs doivents choisir la catégorie à laquelle ils sougaitent participer. Il n'est pas possible de combiner deux catégories.

Attention : Le hall sportif ne sera peut-être pas accessible vendredi.

5. Catégories

Pour la saison 2017/2018 les catégories sont les suivantes: Open Veterans: joueurs nés avant le premier septembre 1973; Under-19: joueurs nés entre le premier septembre 1998 et le 31 aout 2002; Under-15: joueurs nés entre le premier septembre 2002 et le 31 aout 2005; Under-12: joueurs nés le premier septembre 2005 ou après; Ladies: joueuses féminines uniquement, tous âges.

6. Prix

Le top 4 de chaque catégorie sera récompensé par des trophées ou médailles. Dans la catégorie Open, les primes suivantes seront attribués: le vainqueur: 240 €, le finaliste: 120 € et les demi-finalistes: 70 €.

7. Formule

Les règles en vigueurs seront celles de la Fédération Belge en accord avec celles de la Fédération Internationale de Table Football. Chaque joueur s'engage à respecter ces règles. Les règles FISTF seront d'application pour toutes les compétitions. Le MAJOR sera exclusivement joué avec Astroturf « fast track » (Astrobase). Le port de tenues de sport (club) est obligatoire durant le tournoi. Un service de restauration rapide sera organisé durant la compétition. N'oubliez pas qu'il est formellement interdit d'entrer dans le hall sportif avec de la nouriture ou des boissons. Celles-ci doivent être consommées à la cafétaria. Veuillez noter que chaque équipe se verra réclamer une caution de 50 € pour les plaques nominatives. Cette caution sera bien entendu rétrocédée lors du retour des plaques.